Skip to content

Post Alpha

January 24, 2013

Welcome to my blog.

I’m Mike, a mid thirties accounting student from somewhere in the nation of Canada. My interests include movies, sociology, video games, neurology, comic books, computer science, tabletop RPGs, politics, and how things work in general.

Three things you may not want to know about me, but are about to find out, anyways:

1) I love Superman the way some people love Jesus.

2) I think one of the signs of the perfect bookstore is when they keep the science fiction and the fantasy in separate sections, as it should be.

3) I didn’t give a hoot when Michael Jackson died. I cried like a baby when Mike Wieringo died.

This blog will be a generalist blog. I’ll post on whatever I’m thinking about right that minute. Hopefully it’ll at the least keep you entertained, and at the most, share with you some insight I undoubtedly lucked into.

From → Metablogging

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

